Skip to main content

Reviews

Naturewoo.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 24 Reviews
     
JW Eureka,
Montana
     
15 August 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
Thanks for the quick and easy sale and shipping.
Deb Lewandowski Columbus,
Minnesota
     
22 April 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent customer service
I ordered the wrong item, customer service was AWESOME and very efficient in deleting the wrong order and payment, and assisting me in placing the order for the correct item (and didn't make me feel like an idiot!). THANK YOU!!!!
Louis K Arlington,
Virginia
     
17 March 2021
Verified Caller
Hard to Find Items
Went to multiple stores and websites looking for a particular seasoning blend. These were the only guys that had it in stock in a quantity needed. Will use them form now on!
donna fabrizio West Warwick,
Rhode Island
     
13 December 2020
Verified Caller
pills
not very fast but i got them
Tyler Tucson,
Arizona
     
15 May 2020
Verified Caller
Good experience
I had a good experience buying from this company. I had a few questions I asked via email and someone went out of their way to find out the answer for me which was very appreciated. The price for my items was also great. The only down side was that shipping prices were pretty high, and I couldn’t get my promo code to work. Other than that I had a positive experience.
Morgan Hicksville,
New York
     
11 May 2020
Verified Caller
best price
good company with best price
Brtty Herr Mt. Joy,
Pennsylvania
     
6 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great product!
My order arrived in just a couple days, no problems, I'll be ordering from this company again.
Amy McClain Sublimity,
Oregon
     
17 July 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent!
Amazing prices. Excellent customer service. I received my shipment within the week. Only semi down side is the pricing seems high for shipping, but over all it was a savings because the items I purchased were an amazing price.
Jeff Montgomery,
Pennsylvania
     
5 June 2019
Verified Caller
Great price. Wonderful product
The price for the items I purchased here were cheaper (with shipping) than I could get on Amazon or any other website.
Tammy humphrey-Jones Merrillville,
Indiana
     
7 May 2019
Verified Caller
Affordable but slow shipping
I was happy to find my product at at discount, but shipping was very slow
Tracy Rivenberg Amsterdam,
New York
     
13 April 2019
Verified Caller
Great prices
Loved it. It came really fast
Lisa Milwaukee ,
Wisconsin
     
13 February 2019
Verified Caller
Communication
It had been almost 4 weeks after placing my order and I had heard nothing. A follow up e-mail would have been nice. I called the 800# and the CSR was GREAT! She did some research and called me back to advise of the status.
Patricia Jackson,
South Carolina
     
6 February 2019
Verified Caller
Great Support
Ordered and got it within a week.
JANET RAKOWITZ Adkins,
Texas
     
26 December 2018
Verified Caller
Easy to Order
Naturewoo was a good site! I was able to order George's cheaper than Lucky Vitamin and very easy to order. The order was shipped quickly. Thank you!
Mary Kay Indianapolis,
Indiana
     
16 June 2018
Verified Caller
Great Experience! Best Prices!!
This was my first experience with Naturewoo and I was very happy with it. First of all, best price I could find anywhere. I received my order quickly. I’m super happy and will be shopping at Naturewoo again!
Sal Carrollton,
Texas
     
31 May 2018
Verified Caller
Pleased
Arrived on time and correct product thanks
Cynthia Sawyer-Kozel Rexford,
New York
     
10 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Great find!
Glad to find the product I've been looking for! Easy to order, looking forward to getting this!
Judi Diggs Tobyhanna,
Pennsylvania
     
20 January 2018
Verified Buyer
great support
fast and easy
Luisa Ciardi Tega Cay,
South Carolina
     
7 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Great support.
Has it before as gift from my daughter a MD and now need to replace it. It's wonderful, soft and give me support that I need.
Vickey Sellersburg,
Indiana
     
27 November 2017
Verified Buyer
FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT PRICES
I had never ordered from Naturewoo before but I am a believer now! I will check them out the next time I need any kind of health or wellness product.
Show more reviews
© Naturewoo.com. All Rights Reserved.

Naturewoo.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.